Vertrieb Inland

Vertriebsleiter
Sven Elvert
 
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 15
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
sven.elvert@go-europe.com
 
Vertriebsmanagerin
Beate Rauls
 
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 33
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
beate.rauls@go-europe.com
Vertriebsassistent
Marvin Borck
 

Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 36
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
marvin.borck@go-europe.com

Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Björn Slotta


Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 37
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
bjoern.slotta@go-europe.com
 
Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Giulia Dogan
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 29
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
giulia.dogan@go-europe.com
Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Jörg Schäfer

Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 35
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
joerg.schaefer@go-europe.com
Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Stefanie de Saint Genois

Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 39
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
stefanie.genois@go-europe.com

Key-Account
Thomas Gießel


Mobil: (0151) 16750 478
thomas.giessel@go-europe.com

Key-Account
Carsten Siehl

Mobile: (0151) 655177 85
carsten.siehl@go-europe.com
Key-Account
Peter Gather
 
Mobil: (0170) 916 2984 
peter.gather@go-europe.com
Key-Account
Yvonne Nicklisch

Mobil: (0172) 8044 171
yvonne.nicklisch@go-europe.com

Key-Account
Achim Schmid
Mobil: (0162) 9002230
achim.schmid@go-europe.com
 
Vertriebsbeauftragter                      
Panagiotis Bourros
Mobil: (0172) 8408604
pbourros@t-online.de
 
Key-Account
Ralph Weller

Mobil: (0170) 1657481
ralph.weller@go-europe.com