Vertrieb Inland

Vertriebsleiter
Sven Elvert
 
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 15
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
elvert@olympia-vertrieb.de
 
Vertriebsmanagerin
Beate Rauls
 
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 33
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
rauls@olympia-vertrieb.de
Vertriebsassistent
Sebastian Junek
 
 
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 38
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
junek@olympia-vertrieb.de
Vertriebsassistent
Marvin Borck
 
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 36
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 92
borck@olympia-vertrieb.de

Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Björn Slotta
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 37
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
slotta@olympia-vertrieb.de
 
Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Giulia Dogan
Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 29
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
dogan@olympia-vertrieb.de
Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Jörg Schäfer

Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 35
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
jschaefer@olympia-vertrieb.de
Vertriebsinnendienst /
Auftragsbearbeitung
Stefanie de Saint Genois

Tel.: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 39
Fax: (0 23 24) 68 01 - 95
genois@olympia-vertrieb.de
Key-Account
Peter Gather
 
Mobil: (0170) 916 2984 
gather@olympia-vertrieb.de

Key-Account
Andreas H. Meenen


Mobil: (151) 19317571
meenen@olympia-vertrieb.de
Key-Account
Yvonne Nicklisch
Mobil: (0172) 8044 171
nicklisch@olympia-vertrieb.de

Key-Account
Achim Schmid
Mobil: (0162) 9002230
aschmid@olympia-vertrieb.de
 
Vertriebsbeauftragter                      
Panagiotis Bourros
Mobil: (0172) 8408604
pbourros@olympia-home.de
 
Key-Account
Ralph Weller
Mobil: (0170) 1657481
rweller@olympia-vertrieb.de
 
Key-Account
Rene Stoffl
Mobil: (0152) 29941337
stoffl@olympia-vertrieb.de