Return Merchandise Authorisation (RMA)
Please proceed as follows should you want to register a complaint in respect of defective products:
Before you send a defective product to the Olympia Service Center for repair, you require an RMA number (Return Merchandise Authorisation).
The contact form in the Olympia RMA portal requests all the information necessary in order to assign such a number. After you have entered, checked and sent all the necessary information, you will receive an e-mail containing a link for you to track the processing status. Therefore, pay attention that you enter your e-mail address correctly.
Please select:


            
 
After entering your data, our Service team receives a notification regarding your concern and will contact you with regard to further procedures.
This can take up to two working days. You will receive an e-mail containing information on the dispatch of defective products and authorisation of the RMA number in respect of your specific service requirements.
Devices which are sent to us must be packed so that they are sufficiently well-padded and shock resistant. Please note that risks related to transport damage lie with the dispatcher. If you no longer have the original packaging, send the device in a robust, sufficiently well-padded box.
We would like to point out that we assume no liability for accessories or third-party accessories sent to us without request.
If you have any queries, we can be contacted Monday to Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. at 0180 501 75 14 (costs at time of going to print from German landline: 14ct./min.; maximally 42 ct./min. from a mobile network)!

Retourenmanagement (RMA)

Möchten Sie eine Reklamation für defekte Geräte anmelden gehen Sie bitte wie folgt vor:

Bevor Sie ein defektes Produkt zur Reparatur an das Olympia Service-Center senden, benötigen Sie eine RMA-Nummer (Return Material Autorisation).

Das Kontaktformular des Olympia RMA-Portals fragt alle Informationen ab, die zur Vergabe einer solchen Nummer nötig sind. Nachdem Sie alle nötigen Informationen eingetragen, nochmals überprüft und  gesendet haben, erhalten sie einen Link zur Abfrage des Bearbeitungsstatus per E-Mail. Achten Sie deshalb auf die korrekte Eingabe Ihrer E-Mail Adresse.  

Bitte wählen Sie:

 

                      


Nach der Eingabe Ihrer Daten erhält unser Serviceteam eine Information über ihr Anliegen und wird sich für die weitere Abwicklung mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Dies kann bis zu zwei Werktage in Anspruch nehmen. Informationen zum Versand der defekten Ware sowie die Genehmigung der RMA-Nummer zu Ihrem Servicefall erhalten Sie per E-Mail.

Geräte, die zu uns geschickt werden, müssen stoßsicher und ausreichend gepolstert verpackt sein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Risiko für Transportschäden beim Versender liegt. Sollten Sie nicht mehr über die Originalverpackung verfügen, versenden Sie das Gerät in einem stabilen und  ausreichend gepolsterten Karton.

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir für unverlangt-zugesendetes Zubehör oder Fremdzubehör keine Haftung übernehmen können.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne Montag bis Freitag von 8-17 Uhr  unter  0180 501 75 14 (Kosten aus dem dt. Festnetz bei Drucklegung: 14ct/Min., maximal 42 ct/Min. aus dem Mobilfunknetz) zur Verfügung!